Best Paper Award

“Hot-Patching a Web Server: a Case Study of ASAP Code Repair”
Mathias Payer (UC Berkeley) and Thomas Gross (ETH Zurich)

Best Student Paper Awards (ex-aequo)

“Differential Privacy via t-Closeness in Data Publishing”
Jordi Soria-Comas and Josep Domingo-Ferrer (Universitat Rovira i Virgili)

“A Provenance-based Access Control Model for Dynamic Separation of Duties”
Dang Nguyen, Jaehong Park and Ravi Sandhu (University of Texas at San Antonio)

“Semi-Automated Assessment of Annotation Trustworthiness”
Davide Ceolin, Archana Nottamkandath and Wan Fokkink (VU University Amsterdam)